Upcoming Topics

Friday, October 2, 7:00PM (EST)

Revelation’s Greatest End-Time Signs

Saturday, October 3, 7:00PM (EST)

Prophecy: Certainty in an Uncertain World

Sunday, October 4, 7:00PM (EST)

Revelation’s Most Amazing Prophecy

Friday, October 9, 7:00PM (EST)

The War Behind All Wars

Saturday, October 10, 7:00PM (EST)

Revelation’s Peace Maker

Sunday, October 11, 7:00PM (EST)

Revelation’s Final Judgment

Friday, October 16, 7:00PM (EST)

Revelation’s Eternal Sign in Earth’s Last Conflict

Saturday, October 17, 11:00AM (EST)

Revelation Reveals History’s Greatest Hoax

Saturday, October 17, 7:00PM (EST)

Revelation’s Keys to a New Life

Sunday, October 18, 7:00PM (EST)

Revelation Unlocks Death’s Secrets

Friday, October 23, 7:00PM (EST)

Revelation’s Thousand Years of Peace

Saturday, October 24, 11:00AM (EST)

Revelation’s Last Appeal

Saturday, October 24, 7:00PM (EST)

Revelation’s Mark of the Beast Exposed

Sunday, October 25, 7:00PM (EST)

America’s Amazing Role in Prophecy

Friday, October 30, 7:00PM (EST)

Revelation’s Movement of Destiny

Saturday, October 31, 11:00AM (EST)

Revelation’s World of Tomorrow